Future Drops Single From EVOL Album “Fly Sh*t Only,”

Future drops a new track from his EVOL album that made headlines this week because it’s a surprise album that is dropping tomorrow. This song is “Fly Sh*t Only” and runs through Future’s drug use and daily life of pouring up and poppin molly pills. This was a Beats One premiere and is making its waves with the Future Hive in full effect for this outro album track. Also check out the tracklist for the album below. What will Young Thug have to say about this?

[soundcloud url=”https://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/245435663″ params=”auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false&visual=true” width=”100%” height=”450″ iframe=”true” /]

Future‘s EVOL Tracklist:

1. Ain’t No Time
2. In Her Mouth
3. Maybach
4. Xanny Family
5. Lil Haiti Baby
6. Photo Copied
7. Seven Rings
8. Lie to Me
9. Program
10. Low Life (feat. The Weeknd)
11. Fly S**t Only