Travis Scott & Belly Contribute Unreleased Songs To ‘Madden NFL 18’ Soundtrack

(AllHipHop News) The tracklist for the Madden NFL 18 soundtrack was revealed today (August 2), and the collection consists of records from some of the brightest stars in music.

Texas standout Travis Scott and Roc Nation artist Belly both contributed never-before-released songs to the latest Madden game.

Exclusives by Cuz Lightyear, Davie, Flosstradamus, and Spencer Ludwig are part of the soundtrack as well.

In addition, listeners will get to experience tunes from Hip Hop artists such as Kendrick Lamar, Big Boi, Snoop Dogg, Vic Mensa, Meek Mill, Future, Big Sean, A$AP Rocky, Vince Staples, Rick Ross, Joey Bada$$, French Montana, Action Bronson, Logic, Playboi Carti, and more.

Madden NFL 18 is scheduled for worldwide release on August 25.

Check out the tracklist for the soundtrack below (exclusive songs are highlighted).

Related Stories