Earl Sweatshirt 1

Earl Sweatshirt Announces 'Doris' Album Tracklist & Release Date

(AllHipHop News) After giving his fans the songs “Chum,” “Whoa,” and “Guild” featuring Mac Miller over the past year, Earl Sweatshirt is now set to drop his Columbia Records debut album Doris on August 20th. The Odd Future member announced the release date and tracklist on Twitter over the weekend.

According to previous reports the 15-track project will feature Frank Ocean, RZA, and Vince Staples.


p style=”text-align:center;”>[ALSO READ: Earl Sweatshirt Forced To Cancel European Tours Dates Due To Illness]

Watch Earl perform the Doris tracks “Centurion” and “150 Molasses” from the Downtown Festival in May.


  • WHO?

  • Surf

    Earl is a great lyricist. I’ll definitely be checking this one out.

  • junj03

    After the Jay-z Magna Carta “diss” .
    i am not sure he will even do Tyler numbers.

  • dominicancoke

    Ayo smack who is this n!gga?

  • RevrendIke3x

    I can’t take this guy serious. He looks like a Fat Albert cartoon character.

  • optimusrime

    Stop saying “Who” to make a point… If you are on this site you can be on google in a matter of seconds… Say who to Google… And lets not talk numbers… Do you all actually celebrate when ur favorite artists put up numbers? “Numbers” convo is dumb and it waters down the listeners’ perception. Lets talk about why or why not this album, content wise, will be Good. Lets talk about lyrics, lets talk about concepts… I swear, every time I click on a link on a hip hop site 9 times out of 10 I can predict what puppets are gonna say smdh…

  • Pingback: SoundwavezRadeo » Earl Sweatshirt Announces ‘Doris’ Album Tracklist & Release Date()

  • Pingback: Earl Sweatshirt Announces ‘Doris’ Album Tracklist & Release Date | Hip Hop WorldWide()

  • Pingback: Earl Sweatshirt Announces ‘Doris’ Album Tracklist & Release Date - I Am Mo Better()

  • Obi Won

    I thought this Earl Sweatshirt & Wolf Gang phase had faded out. It was catchy when It was new but its played out and corny now. Tyler is Dope overall, but he stands out alone from that group, and should keep it as it is.