Earl Sweatshirt Announces 'Doris' Album Tracklist & Release Date

Earl Sweatshirt’s Debut LP Dropping In August

(AllHipHop News) After giving his fans the songs “Chum,” “Whoa,” and “Guild” featuring Mac Miller over the past year, Earl Sweatshirt is now set to drop his Columbia Records debut album Doris on August 20th. The Odd Future member announced the release date and tracklist on Twitter over the weekend.

According to previous reports the 15-track project will feature Frank Ocean, RZA, and Vince Staples.


p style=”text-align:center;”>[ALSO READ: Earl Sweatshirt Forced To Cancel European Tours Dates Due To Illness]

Watch Earl perform the Doris tracks “Centurion” and “150 Molasses” from the Downtown Festival in May.