TeeFLii's 'STARR' Tracklist Features Chris Brown, Nipsey Hussle, Dom Kennedy And More

TeeFLii ‘s debut album STARR  has been pushed back from its December release date, but it won’t stay on the shelf very long. It has been assigned the new release date of Feb. 3rd and Tee has unveiled the tracklist that features some left coast heavyweights.

The 12-track effort boasts features from fellow west coasters like Nipsey Hussle, Dom Kennedy, Snoop Dogg and E-40. The South Central native also snagged Chris Brown, whom he used to dance with, for a track called “Blue Lipstick.”

Peep the tracklist below.

1. Intro
2. Action
3. Give it to Me (feat. E-40)
4. Hennessy & Weed (feat Nipsey Hussle)
5. Blue Lipstick (feat. Chris Brown)
6. Something She’ll Do (feat Skeme)
7. Different Positions
8. Addicted (feat Snoop Dogg & Dj Quik)
9. I Don’t Need You (feat. Dom Kennedy)
10. Change Your World
11. Love Over Money
12. 24 Hours (feat. 2 Chainz)

Related Stories