Ab Soul Reveals Track Listing For These Days…


(AllHipHop News) Ab-Soul’s album release quickly appreciates the the rapper has revealed the track listing for his album, These Days.

The album is chock full of guest appearances, including Kendrick Lamar, Rick Ross, Lupe Fiasco, ScHoolboy Q, Action Bronson, Jay Rock and others like J. Cole and Terrace Martin on the beats.

The album spans a total of 15 tracks, seen below.

These Days… Tracklisting

1. “God’s Reign” feat. SZA (produced by Purity Ring)

2. “Tree of Life” (produced Curti$$ King and DJ Dahi)

3. “Hunnid Stax” feat. ScHoolboy Q (produced by Kenny Beats)

4. “Dub Sac” (produced by Dave Free & Tommy Black)

5. “World Runners” feat. Lupe Fiasco and Nikki Jean (produced by Tae Beast)

6. “Nevermind That” feat. Rick Ross (produced by The Kathy)

7. “TWACT” feat. Jinx and Short Dawg (produced by DNYC3)

8. “Just Have Fun” (produced by Like and Blended Babies)

9. “Kendrick Lamar’s Interlude” feat. Kendrick Lamar (produced by Terrace Martin)

10. “Closure” (produced by Sounwave)

11. “Sapiosexual” (produced by J. Cole)

12. “Stigmata” feat. Action Bronson and Asaad (produced by Rahki)

13. “Feelin’ Us” feat. Jay Rock and RaVaughn (produced by Skhye Hutch)

14. “Ride Slow” feat. Danny Brown and Delusional Thomas (produced by Larry Fisherman)

15. “W.R.O.H.” feat. JMSN (produced by Tae Beast)