T.I. Unveils "Trouble Man" Artwork And Tracklisting


(AllHipHop News) T.I. has revealed the track listing and artwork for his highly anticipated album, Trouble Man: Heavy Is The Head.

The rapper released the information on his official website and he’s been making numerous appearances promoting the new album, due December 11.

In a previous interview with AllHipHop.com, T.I. said that his new opus was representative of his past tribulations.

“Nothing worth having comes easy… The [troubles] taught me the right time and the right people to say ‘f*ck you’ to,” said T.I.
The rapper has received early praise for Trouble Man and the Grand Hustle CEO said he has not missed a step since the release of 2010’s No Mercy.

“To assume the title [King] is bigger than music,” offered T.I. “I’m very secure in what I do. I welcome all challengers.”

Trouble Man: Heavy Is the Head Tracklisting
1. “The Introduction”
2. “G Season” feat. Meek Mill
3. “Trap Back Jumpin”
4. “Wildside” feat. A$AP Rocky
5. “Ball” feat. Lil Wayne
6. “Sorry” feat. André 3000
7. “Can You Learn” feat. R. Kelly
8. “Go Get It”
9. “Guns and Roses” feat. P!nk
10. “The Way We Ride”
11. “Cruisin’”
12. “Addresses”
13. “Hello” feat. CeeLo Green
14. “Who Want Some”
15. “Wonderful Life” feat. Akon
16. “Hallelujah”