Danny Brown Reveals Tracklist For "Old" Album

Schoolboy Q, Ab-Soul & A$AP Rocky To Appear On Danny Brown’s “Old”

(AllHipHop News) Detroit rapper Danny Brown is set to drop his upcoming studio album Old next month. The eccentric Fool’s Gold Records emcee disclosed the tracklisting for the LP which includes features from Schoolboy Q, Ab-Soul, A$AP Rocky, and Freddie Gibbs. The entire project will be available for early streaming on September 30th via Spotify and will hit stores on October 8th.

[ALSO READ: Danny Brown Fans Start A Petition To Allow Rapper Into Canada]

To preorder Old visit iTunes. Check out the tracklist for Old and the video for “Dip” below.


1. Side A (Old) [Produced by Paul White]

2. The Return feat. Freddie Gibbs [Produced by Paul White]

3. 25 Bucks feat. Purity Ring [Produced by Corin Roddick]

4. Wonderbread [Produced by Paul White]

5. Gremlins [Produced by Oh No]

6. Dope Fiend Rental feat. ScHoolboy Q [Produced by SKYWLKR]

7. Torture [Produced by Oh No]

8. Lonely [Produced by Paul White]

9. Clean Up [Produced by Paul White]

10. Red 2 Go [Produced by Oh No]

11. Side B (Dope Song) [Produced by Rustie]

12. Dubstep feat. Scrufizzer [Produced by SKYWLKR]

13. Dip [Produced by SKYWLKR]

14. Smokin & Drinkin [Produced by A-Trak & JMIKE]

15. Break It (Go) [Produced by Rustie]

16. Handstand [Produced by Darq E Freaker]

17. Way Up Here feat. Ab-Soul [Produced by Rustie]

18. Kush Coma feat. A$AP Rocky & Zelooperz [Produced by SKYWLKR]

19. Float On feat. Charli XCX [Produced by Frank Dukes]