Justin Timberlake Releases Tracklist For The 20/20 Experience 2

Justin Timberlake To “Take Back The Night” & “Drink You Away” On ’20/20 2′

(AllHipHop News) Justin Timberlake’s triumphant return to music this year was sparked by his double platinum album The 20/20 Experience. The frequent Jay Z collaborator is now ready to drop the sequel to his massive hit record on September 27. Timberlake has now revealed the tracklist to the The 20/20 Experience: 2 of 2.

[ALSO READ: Jay Z & Justin Timberlake Pay Tribute To Trayvon Martin At Legends Of The Summer Concert]

Check out the tracklist below.

The 20/20 Experience: 2 of 2

1. Gimme What I Don’t Know (I Want)
2. True Blood
3. Cabaret
4. T K O
5. Take Back the Night
6. Murder
7. Drink You Away
8. You Got It On
9. Amnesia
10. Only When I Walk Away
11. Not A Bad Thing

[ALSO CHECK OUT: Justin Timberlake- Take Back The Night (VIDEO)]