50 Cent and UME Prepare To Drop “Best Of 50 Cent” On CD and Vinyl


(AllHipHop News) A new compilation of 50 Cent’s classic records is heading to stores, on double vinyl/CDs.

50 and UME will release The Best of 50 Cent in March, which will showcase some of 50’s best solo and collaborative records over the past 15 years.

Songs are taken from his classic albums Get Rich or Die Tryin’, The Massacre, Curtis and Before I Self Destruct in addition to other releases on the upcoming collection, which includes two non-album tracks, “Get Up” and “I Get It In.”

Rappers and singers like Mobb Deep, Akon, The Madd Rapper, Nate Dogg and Ne-Yo make the cut on the 18-track effort.

The Best of 50 Cent will be in stores on March 31. Take a look at the track listing and artwork below:

  1. In Da Club
  2. 21 Questions (Feat. Nate Dogg)
  3. P.I.M.P.
  4. Disco Inferno
  5. Candy Shop (Feat. Olivia)
  6. Just a Lil Bit
  7. Outta Control (Remix) (Feat. Mobb Deep)
  8. Hustler’s Ambition
  9. Best Friend (Remix) (Feat. Olivia)
  10. Window Shopper
  11. Ayo Technology (Feat. Justin Timberlake and Timbaland)
  12. I Get Money
  13. Straight to the Bank
  14. I’ll Still Kill (Feat. Akon)
  15. Get Up
  16. I Get It In
  17. Baby by Me (Feat. Ne-Yo)
  18. How to Rob (Feat. The Madd Rapper) (BONUS TRACK)