Check out the Full Tracklist for Compton: The Soundtrack


Finally, Dr. Dre is releasing a new album after more than sixteen years of waiting. Dre was inspired to release a new project after shooting Straight Outta Compton, a biopic that showcases the story of iconic west coast rap group, NWA (N##### With Attitude). “Compton: The Soundtrack” will feature appearances from Kendrick Lamar, Eminem, King Mez, Snoop Dogg, and many more.

As for Detox, Dr. Dre scrapped the project. According to Complex, he believed that even after all of the work done on the highly anticipated project, it still wasn’t good enough to release to his fans. ” I worked my a## off on it,” says Dre, “but I don’t think I did a good enough job.”

Check out the official trackless below:


2 Talk About It (feat. King Mez & Justus)
3 Genocide (feat. Kendrick Lamar, Marsha Ambrosius & Candice Pillay)
4 It’s All On Me (feat. Justus & BJ the Chicago Kid)
5 All In a Day’s Work (feat. Anderson Paak & Marsha Ambrosius)
6 Darkside/Gone (feat. King Mez, Marsha Ambrosius & Kendrick Lamar)
7 Loose Cannons (feat. Xzibit & COLD 187um)
8 Issues (feat. Ice Cube & Anderson Paak)
9 Deep Water (feat. Kendrick Lamar & Justus)
10 Jon Connor – One Shot One Kill (feat. Snoop Dogg)
11 The Game – Just Another Day (feat. Asia Bryant)
12 For the Love of Money (feat. Jill Scott & Jon Connor)
13 Satisfaction (feat. Snoop Dogg, Marsha Ambrosius & King Mez)
14 Animals (feat. Anderson Paak)
15 Medicine Man (feat. Eminem, Candice Pillay & Anderson Paak)
16 Talking To My Diary

Spread the love

Scroll to Top