French Montana Reveals “Jungle Rules” LP Tracklist


With his popular Swae Lee-assisted single “Unforgettable” climbing the charts and having recently performed the hit-smash on the BET Awards, French Montana now plans to follow up with his whole new album entitled “Jungle Rules.”

The LP is set to arrive next week, July 14th, and yesterday the Coke Boy rapper revealed the official tracklist via Twitter. Guest features will include the late, great Chinx, Quavo, T.I., Pharrell, Young Thug and more.

Check it out below.