H.E.R., Chris Brown, Beyoncé & Young Thug Lead 2020 Soul Train Award Nominations

Check out the full list of nominees.

BET will present the 2020 Soul Train Awards on Sunday, November 29. Tisha Campbell (Martin, My Wife & Kids) and Tichina Arnold (Martin, Everybody Hates Chris) will host and co-produce the show.

H.E.R. earned the most nominations with 8, including Best R&B/Soul Female Artist, Best Collaboration, and Video of the Year. The R&B vocalist was followed by Chris Brown with seven nominations.

Both Beyoncé and Young Thug received six nods. Chloe x Halle, Summer Walker, and Usher each picked up five nominations. YG is up for four trophies.

The 2020 Soul Train Awards will simulcast on BET, BET Her, VH1, and MTV2 at 8 pm ET. A one-hour pre-show will begin at 7 pm ET. Check out the full list of nominees below.

Album Of The Year
Brandy – B7
Chloe X Halle – Ungodly Hour
Chris Brown & Young Thug – Slime & B
Jhené Aiko – Chilombo
Summer Walker – Over It
The Weeknd – After Hours

Video Of The Year
Beyoncé, Blue Ivy, Saint JHN & Wizkid – “Brown Skin Girl”
Chloe X Halle – “Do It”
Chris Brown – “Go Crazy” Feat. Young Thug
H.E.R. – “Slide” Feat. YG
Lizzo – “Good As Hell”
Skip Marley & H.E.R. – “Slow Down”

Song Of The Year
Beyoncé – “Black Parade”
Chloe X Halle – “Do It”
Chris Brown & Young Thug – “Go Crazy”
H.E.R. Feat. YG – “Slide”
Summer Walker & Usher – “Come Thru”
Usher Feat. Ella Mai – “Don’t Waste My Time”

Best R&B/Soul Female Artist
Alicia Keys
Jhené Aiko
Summer Walker