Ludacris' 'Ludaversal' Tracklist Features BIG K.R.I.T, Rick Ross And More


Ludacris has unveiled the track list for his ninth studio album,  Ludaversal, which drops on Mar. 31st. The 14-track effort only has two rap guest spots from Big K.R.I.T and Rick Ross while crooners like Usher, Miguel and Monica fill the rest of the plus ones. The deluxe version of the album features the four tracks from his Burning Bridges EP that dropped in December.

Peep the track list below and pre-order the album here.

Ludaversal Tracklisting

1. Ludaversal Intro
2. Grass Is Always Greener
3. Call Ya Bluff
4. Lyrical Healing
5. Beast Mode
6. Viagra Skit
7. Get Lit
8. Come and See Me Interlude
9. Come and See Me f. Big K.R.I.T.
10. Good Lovin f. Miguel
11. Ocean Skies f. Monica
12. Not Long f. Usher
13. Charge It To the Rap Game
14. This Has Been My World

Available on Deluxe:
15. Money f. Rick Ross
16. Problems f. Cee Lo Green
17. In My Life f. John Legend
18. Burning Bridges f. Jason Aldean