Pusha- T Pulls Beanie Sigel, Kanye West & A$AP Rocky On New Album


King Push – Darkest Before Dawn is shaping up very nicely and the Virginia emcee has brought some heavyweights to the event.

Beanie Sigel, Kanye West and A$AP Rocky will represent on the lyrical side while Timbaland, Q-Tip, Kanye West, Pharrell Williams, Hudson Mohawke, and Diddy handle the beats.

King Push – Darkest Before Dawn: The Prelude Tracklist:
1. Intro
2. Untouchable
3. M.F.T.R. (Feat. The-Dream)
4. Crutches, Crosses, Caskets
5. M.P.A. (Feat. Kanye West, A$AP Rocky & The-Dream)
6. Got Em Covered (Feat. Ab-Liva)
7. Keep Dealing (Feat. Beanie Sigel)
8. Retribution (Feat. Kehlani)
9. F.I.F.A.
10. Sunshine (Feat. Jill Scott)

Pusha-T’s latest is now available for preorder for when it drops on December 18.

When Darkest Before Dawn drops, there will be an accompanying short documentary with it as well. That can be seen on Vevo. The trailer is below.