Jay Rock Reveals ‘90059’ Album Cover And Tracklist

As fans await the official release date for Jay Rock’s sophomore effort 90059, he has released the tracklist and cover art to ensure that it is on its way. The cover is simple, with a black and white color scheme, a hand is pictured with the fingertips scratched out, which surely has a deeper meaning than what the eye can see.

 [ALSO READ: Jay Rock Ft. Lance Skiiiwalker – “90059”]

The 11-track playlist features his Black Hippy bethren as well as Busta Rhymes, Lance Skiiwalker, Sir, fellow TDE spitter Isaiah Rashad and the label’s resident songbird SZA.

90059 is available for pre-order on iTunes.

Take a look below.

1. Necessary
2. Easy Bake (Featuring Kendrick Lamar & SZA)
3. Gumbo
4. Wanna Ride (Featuring Isaiah Rashad)
5. They Ways (Featuring Sir)
6. Telegram (Goin Krazy) (Featuring Lance Skiiiwalker)
​7. 90059
8. Vice City (Featuring Black Hippy)
9. Fly On The Wall (Featuring Busta Rhymes)
10. Money Trees Deuce (Featuring Lance Skiiiwalker)
​11. The Message

Related Stories