Stream: Dr. Dre’s ‘Compton’ Album


You’ve all been waiting for it, Detox was wash and the Summer is almost over, but Dre is arriving just in time to bless the Hip-Hop world with some EPIC heat. Lots of features from big names(Kendrick, Snoop, Game, Jill Scott, BJ the Chicago Kid), of course some bangers, but also a lot of new artists to get to know (Justus, King Mez, Sly Pyper, Anderson. Paak) . Is this the second coming of the Chronic series?

Find out on Apple Radio here: ‘Compton’ Stream.


1 Intro f. Dr. Dre
2 Talk About It f. King Mez & Justus
3 Genocide f. Kendrick Lamar, Marsha Ambrosius & Candice Pillay
4 It’s All On Me f. Justus & BJ the Chicago Kid
5 All In a Day’s Work f. Anderson .Paak & Marsha Ambrosius
6 Darkside/Gone f. King Mez, Marsha Ambrosius & Kendrick Lamar
7 Loose Cannons f. Xzibit, COLD 187um & Sly Pyper
8 Issues f. Ice Cube, Anderson .Paak & Dem Jointz
9 Deep Water f. Kendrick Lamar, Justus & Anderson .Paak
10 One Shot One Kill f. Snoop Dogg (Jon Connor)
11 Just Another Day f. Asia Bryant (The Game)
12 For the Love of Money f. Jill Scott, Jon Connor & Anderson .Paak
13 Satisfiction f. Snoop Dogg, Marsha Ambrosius & King Mez
14 Animals f. Anderson .Paak
15 Medicine Man f. Eminem, Candice Pillay & Anderson .Paak
16 Talking To My Diary f. Dr. Dre