Gangrene (The Alchemist + Oh No) Announce Third Album “You Disgust Me” (TRACKLIST)


The duo known as Gangrene is returning with a third collaborative LP.  The Alchemist and Oh No are following up this year’s Welcome to Los Santos with the 14-track You Disgust Me.

The album features guests ranging from Action Bronson, Your Old Droog, Fashawn, Havoc, Chuck Strangers, Evidence, and Sean Price. Gangrene will also be hitting the road on a North America tour to support the project.

Check out the tracklist and the You Disgust Me bonus track “Hot Pillow” below.


1. The Filth (intro)
2. Reversals
3. Sheet Music ft. Havoc and Sean Price
4. Flamethrowers Pt. 2
5. The Man with the Horn
6. Better Things
7. Driving Gloves ft. Action Bronson
8. Gluttony ft. Your Old Droog and Fashawn
9. Scrapyards
10. Noon Chuckas
11. Just for Decorations ft Chuck Strangers and Evidence
12. Hazardous Materials
13. The Hidden Hand
14. Hot Pillow (Bonus)