American Monster Guild Presents: Eddie Fuse featuring Miles Low, Train Scholar & Doe Balla

American Monster Guild

Devon Brabham, CEO of American Monster Guild, a Las Vegas based global music management company presents a preview of several projects in the works including a compilation album “Year of the Monster” slated for summer 2015. The album features production from some of the hottest upcoming producers and talented AMG roster of artists such as – VIP, Eddie Fuse, EC2RX, Bono DaKidd, Tray Hazit, Bravo, Rob Mack, Nitti Bo, Howell, Doe Balla and Boogie Madeoff. AMG just wrapped up the Perfect Pleasure Tour on the West Coast and will be performing on the CCG/Coke Boys promo tour later this summer. Check out the EP by Eddie Fuse right now.