DOWNLOAD: Post Malone Drop’s First Full-Length With New Mixtape “August 26”


(AllHipHop News) Post Malone has been teasing fans with snippets and mentions of “August 26.”

Well, late last night (May 12), Post Malone finally revealed “August 26” in the form of a new mixtape.

“August 26” is Post Malone’s first full-length project which features ten new tracks. The Dallas, Texas native, who hit big with the song “White Iverson” managed to pull together some high-profile guest appearances from 2 Chainz, Jaden Smith, and Jeremih.

Post is also flipping the “August 26” mixtape title into a brand with new merchandise that’s being offered up on his website website.

Download “August 26” as a ZIP file here. The track list is below:

  1. Never Understand (feat. Larry June)
  2. Money Made Me Do It (feat. 2 Chainz)
  3. G## Wit U
  4. G####### (feat. 1st)
  5. F### (feat. Jeremih)
  6. 40 Funk
  7. Monta (feat. Lil Yachty)
  8. Hollywood Dreams Come Down
  9. Lonely (feat. Jaden Smith & Teo)
  10. Oh God