Megan Thee Stallion Teams With VickeeLo For “Ride or Die” Off ‘Queen & Slim’ Soundtrack

Listen to the collaboration and check out the album’s full tracklist.

(AllHipHop News) The forthcoming Queen & Slim soundtrack will feature some prominent names. Hip Hop legend Lauryn Hill, West Coast emcee Vince Staples, and QC rhymer Lil Baby are among the acts to appear on the album.

In addition, one of 2019’s biggest breakout music stars, Megan Thee Stallion, has a song on the project. The Houston Hottie teamed up with VickeeLo for the “Ride Or Die” single.

“I’m really excited to be on the Queen & Slim soundtrack because this movie is going to do big things for the culture. This is the modern-day Bonnie and Clyde. Why would I have not wanted to be a part of this? This is amazing! ‘Ride or Die’ is lit!” says Megan.

Music fans that pre-order/pre-save the album in digital format will instantly receiveRide or Die” as well as “Collide” by Tiana Major9 & EarthGang. Queen & Slim: The Soundtrack is scheduled for release on November 15.

Grammy-winning music video director Melina Matsoukas directed the Queen & Slim movie. The screenplay was written by Emmy winner Lena Waithe. Daniel Kaluuya (Get Out) and Jodie Turner-Smith (True Blood) play the titular characters. Queen & Slim arrives in theaters on November 27.

Queen & Slim: The Soundtrack

1. Ride or Die – Megan Thee Stallion x VickeeLo

2. Soul Sista Remix – Bilal x Raphael Saadiq

3. Yo Love – Vince Staples featuring 6lack x Mereba

4. Collide – Tiana Major9 x EARTHGANG

5. Getting Late – Syd

6. Still Tippin’ – Mike Jones featuring Slim Thug x Paul Wall

7. Queen & Slim – Coast Contra featuring BJ The Chicago Kid

8. Frame – Choker

9. Catch The Sun – Lil Baby

10. Searching – Roy Ayers

11. Guarding The Gates – Ms. Lauryn Hill

12. My Money, My Baby – Burna Boy

13. Cedes Benz – The-Dream – PA

14. Standin’ At Yo Door – Little Freddie King

15. Runnin’ Away- Blood Orange featuring Ian Isiah x Jason Arce

16. Doomed – Moses Sumney