Pharrell’s “G I R L” To Feature Daft Punk, Justin Timberlake, Miley Cyrus & Alicia Keys

(AllHipHop News) Pharrell Williams is pulling in some big stars for his upcoming G I R L album. The N.E.R.D. member’s first solo LP in eight years will feature appearances by Justin Timberlake, Daft Punk, Miley Cyrus, and Alicia Keys.

[ALSO READ: Pharrell Reveals New Album “G I R L” Release Date & Cover Art]

Pharrell has worked with all four acts before. He teamed with Daft Punk for the global hit “Get Lucky” last year. Timberlake’s debut album Justified contained heavy production from Williams and partner Chad Hugo. The Neptunes also remixed Keys’ “How Come You Don’t Call Me,” and Pharrell co-wrote “4×4” off Cyrus’ Bangerz album.

G I R L is scheduled for release on March 3rd.

[ALSO READ: Pharrell Williams Auctioning Off “Buffalo Hat” For Charity]

Check out the tracklist for Pharrell’s G I R L below.

1. Marilyn Monroe
2. Brand New feat. Justin Timberlake
3. Hunter
4. Gush
5. Happy
6. Come Get It feat. Miley Cyrus
7. Gust of Wind feat. Daft Punk
8. Lost Queen
10. You Know Who You Are feat. Alicia Keys
11. It Girl

Related Stories