G-Unit To Release Physical Copy Of "The Beauty Of Independence" With New Tracks

(AllHipHop News) Fans of G-Unit that were hoping to purchase a physical copy of the crew’s latest EP The Beauty Of Independence will be happy to know they will soon have the chance to do so. Vibe is reporting the project is being re-released in CD format with two additional songs.

[ALSO READ: 50 Cent Explains Why He Pushed Back Release Date For “Street King Immortal”]

The Unit dropped Independence as a 6-track digital only release on August 25. The EP sold around 14,000 copies in its opening week. The new limited edition is scheduled to hit stores on November 10 at Best Buy locations.

50 Cent, Young Buck, Tony Yayo, Lloyd Banks, and Kidd Kidd are not stopping with just one new project. Up next is another EP entitled The Beast is G-Unit.

The Beauty of Independence is the first half and then The Beast is G-Unit is the second half,” said 50 last month.

[ALSO READ: G-Unit Announces 2nd EP “The Beast Is G-Unit”; 50 Cent Explains Why Game Was Left Out]

Check out the tracklist for The Beauty Of Independence Best Buy Exclusive EP below.

1.Watch Me (Produced by Havoc)
2. I Don’t Fuck With You (Produced by Lord Quest)
3. Digital Scale (Produced by 45 Music)
4. Dead A Pussy Nigga (Produced by Ryan “Ryu” Alexy & D.K.A.D)
5. Changes (Produced by Ryan “Ryu” Alexy)
6. The Plug (Produced by Viruss Beats / Media Management)
7. Ease Up (Produced by Ky Miller)
8. Big Body Benz (Produced by Ky Miller)

Related Stories