Jermaine Dupri Gives Reality Show Winners Headlining Slot On “SoSoSummer Tour”

(AllHipHop News) Veteran producer and hip-hop mogul Jermaine Dupri is heading out on the road this summer.

JD will be taking the winners of season one and two of “The Rap Game” reality show out on a full-blown tour of their own.

The “SoSoSUMMER 17 Tour” tour will hit 20 different cities “The Rap Game” with headlining acts Miss Mulatto and Mani.

“As the promoter of Jermaine Dupri Presents: SoSoSUMMER 17 TOUR, we are excited to be on the forefront of such a ground breaking youth & family oriented movement,” said Jermaine’s pop Michael Mauldin, who is serving as an executive producer of the tour via his company Scream Nation.

“This type of tour promotes the next generation of Young Stars and serves an audience that is often overlooked in the urban and pop music genres, and we are proud to be a part of it,” Mauldin said.

Jermaine Dupri’s new “SoSoSUMMER 17 Tour” tour open on May 25 in Louisville Kentucky and will wind through cities like Detroit, Baltimore, Chicago.

Jermaine Dupri Presents SoSoSUMMER 17 Tour

Thu May 25
Louisville, KY
Louisville Palace

Fri May 26
Detroit, MI
Fox Theatre

Sun May 28
Chicago, IL
Chicago Theater

Thu Jun 01
Norfolk, VA
Chrysler Hall

Fri Jun 02
Columbia, SC
Township Auditorium

Sat Jun 03
Baltimore, MD
Pier Six

Sun Jun 04
Cleveland, OH
State Theatre

Wed Jun 07
St Louis, MO
Peabody Opera House

Fri Jun 09
Indianapolis, IN
Murat Theatre

Sat Jun 10
Charlotte, NC
Ovens Auditorium

Sun Jun 11
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh Memorial (Duke Energy Center)

Thu Jun 15
Richmond, VA
Altria Theater

Fri Jun 16
New York, NY
Beacon Theatre

Sat Jun 17
Washington DC
DAR Constitution

Thu Jun 22
Atlanta, GA
Wolf Creek Amphitheater

Sat Jun 24
Houston, TX
Revention Music Center

Sun Jun 25
Dallas, TX
Music Hall Fair Park

Related Stories