Fabolous Releases Final Installment Of "There Is No Competition" Mixtape Trilogy


Rap veteran Fabolous said RIP to the competition with the release of his new mixtape, There Is No Competition III: Death Comes In 3s. The Brooklyn bred MC dropped the third and final installment in his popular There Is No Competition trilogy series on Christmas day. Hosted by DJ Drama, TINC III: Death Comes in 3s boasts 15 tracks and features appearances from Trey Songz, D-Block’s Jadakiss and Styles P, Meek Mill, Red Café, singer Paul Cain, and G-Unit’s Lloyd Banks.

“This mixtape is more of a fun energy and sophisticated ignorance,” said Fabolous. “Just music to enjoy during the holidays and have some fun to.”

Check out the video below of Fabolous breaking down his favorite tracks on his new There Is No Competition III: Death Comes in 3s mixtape.

Download TINC III for free HERE. Below is the final tracklist:

1 – “Intro”

2 – “Death Comes In 3’s”

3 – “You Don’t Know Bout It” – ft. Meek Mill

4 – “Swag Champ”

5 – “The Widows”

6 – “She Did It”

7 – “Spend It” – ft. Trey Songz

8 – “Black City”

9 – “Got That Work”

10 – “B.E.T.” – ft. Jadakiss & Styles P

11 – “Get Down Or Lay Down” – Lloyd Banks

12 – “Unf***witable” – ft. Red Cafe

13 – “Death In The Family” – ft. Paul Cain

14 – “Dram’s On Time”

15 – “Lord Knows”