Ubisoft Announces New Game “The Hip Hop Dance Experience”

Ubisoft's "The Hip Hop Dance Experience"


(AllHipHop News) Gaming company Ubisoft has announced the launch of a new game in their “Experience” dance game franchise.

The latest version of “Experience” is “The Hip Hop Dance Experience,” that will feature an extensive selection of Hip-Hop music to dance along with.

Additionally, “The Hip Hop Dance Experience” features routines by famed choreographers LaurieAnn Gibson and Dave Scott.

Gamers can play in several different modes including “Dance Party,” “Marathon,” “Battle” and multiplayer mode, with varying degrees of difficulty.

“The Hip Hop Dance Experience” soundtrack features tunes from some of Hip-Hop’s biggest names, including Drake, Lil Wayne, Busta Rhymes, Flo Rida, Kid Cudi, Mystikal, Naughty By Nature, Ol’ Dirty Bastard, Outkast, Run-DMC, Snoop Dogg and others.

“The Hip Hop Dance Experience” will be available for preview this Saturday (July 14) at the 8th Annual Brooklyn Hip-Hop Festival.

“The Hip Hop Dance Experience” by Ubisoft will be available for commercial release worldwide for Kinect for Xbox 360 and Wii for Nintendo, this November.

For the latest information on The Hip Hop Dance Experience, please visit: TheHipHopDanceExperience.com

• Amerie – “1 Thing”
• B.o.B – “So Good”
• B.o.B featuring Hayley Williams of Paramore – “Airplanes”
• Cassie – “Me & U” **
• Chris Brown featuring Juelz Santana – “Run It!”
• Chris Brown featuring Lil Wayne & Busta Rhymes – “Look At Me Now”
• Ciara – “One, Two Step (featuring Missy Elliott)”
• Da Brat – “Funkdafied”
• Drake – “Over”
• Flo Rida featuring Sia – “Wild Ones”
• Iyaz – “Replay”
• Jay Sean featuring Lil Wayne – “Down”
• J-Kwon – “Tipsy” **
• Kid Cudi – “Day ‘N’ Night”
• Lil Wayne featuring Static Major – “Lollipop”
• LMFAO – “Sexy And I Know It”
• M.I.A. – “Bad Girls” **
• Mark Morrison – “Return of the Mack”
• Mystikal featuring Nivea – “Danger (Been So Long)”
• N.E.R.D. – “She Wants to Move”
• Naughty by Nature – “Hip Hop Hooray”
• Nelly – “Hot In Herre”
• New Boyz – “You’re A Jerk”
• New Edition – “If It Isn’t Love”
• Nicki Minaj featuring Drake – “Moment 4 Life”
• Ol’ Dirty Bastard featuring Kelis – “Got Your Money” **
• Outkast – “B.O.B.” **
• Pitbull featuring Chris Brown – “International Love”
• Q-Tip – “Vivrant Thing”
• R. Kelly – “Ignition (Remix)”
• Rihanna featuring Jeezy – “Hard”
• Rob Base & DJ E-Z Rock – “It Takes Two” **
• Run-DMC – “It’s Tricky” **
• Snoop Dogg featuring Pharrell Williams – “Drop It Like It’s Hot”
• Terror Squad featuring Fat Joe, Remy – “Lean Back”
• The Sugarhill Gang – “Rapper’s Delight” **
• TLC – “Creep”
• Too $hort – “Blow the Whistle” **
• Trey Songz featuring Fabolous – “Say Aah”
• Wiz Khalifa – “Work Hard, Play Hard” **
(** Denotes songs that will appear only on the Xbox 360 version)