Alleged Tracklist For Kendrick Lamar's Next Album Hits The Net (PHOTO)

(AllHipHop News) The music world has been waiting for the arrival of Kendrick Lamar’s next full length studio album. After the Top Dawg Entertainment emcee released the single “i” and made an appearance on Saturday Night Live, it appeared the follow-up to K. Dot’s good kid, m.A.A.d. city was not too far off from being released.

[ALSO READ: Kendrick Lamar Pays Homage To Method Man During SNL Performance (VIDEO)]

Now, there could be another possible step toward being able to get a new Kendrick LP. An alleged photo of the album’s tracklist is circulating online. The pic shows 18 tracks with guest appearances by Pete Rock, Dr. Dre, George Clinton, Jay Rock, and Ron Isley.

There is no confirmation that the photograph really represents the songs that will appear on Kendrick’s upcoming project. In previous weeks, rumored tracklists for Kanye West’s next LP and another surprise album from Beyoncé made their rounds on the Internet as well.

While the tracks for Kanye’s reported Paris album have not been proven to be right or wrong, it turned out the Bey tracklist was not accurate. The R&B singer ended up releasing a deluxe version of her self-titled album that included the new songs “7/11″ and “Ring Off” and remixes to other cuts.

[ALSO READ: 57th Annual Grammy Awards Nominations Include Kendrick Lamar, Drake And More]

Check out the rumored tracklist for Kendrick Lamar’s next album below.

Kendrick Lamar Tracklist

Related Stories