Rumored Tracklist For Kanye West's New "Paris" Album Hits The Net

(AllHipHop News) For the second time in a week a rumored tracklist from a superstar’s upcoming album made its way around the internet. First it was Beyoncé, and now it is Kanye West. Hot 97 posted a picture to the station’s Instagram page featuring a list of Ye songs that will supposedly appear on a project titled “Paris.”

[ALSO READ: Alleged Tracklist For Beyonce’s Next Surprise Album Circulates Online]


The alleged tracklist includes a song that feature G.O.O.D. Music affiliates Big Sean, Pusha T, Common, and Teyana Taylor. El Debarge, Lana Del Ray, Migos, Jay Z, Beyoncé, Theophilus London, 2 Chainz, Eminem, and Bon Iver are included on the standard edition. On the deluxe edition there is a song with Skrillrex and an all-star Chicago remix of the reported first single “All Day” with Common, Chief Keef, Lil Durk, and Rhymefest.

According to the photo, Kanye’s Paris would drop the same day as Bey’s the Platinum Edition Box Set  for her self titled LPNovember 24. As of press, Kanye has not addressed the picture floating the net. His last two tweets were promoting projects by two of the artists mentioned on the tracklist  – Teyana Taylor and Theophilus London.

[ALSO READ: Rough 2-Minute Copy Of Kanye West’s Single “All Day” Leaks Online]


Related Stories