Big KRIT To Touch Down In DC Friday, Offers New Album Track List

If You’re In DC, The Pay Attention Tour is Where You Want To Be

This Friday, Mississippi’s own, Big K.R.I.T., will be performing in Washington DC this Friday. The southern rapper will be making his second stop at the Howard Theatre for his Pay Attention Tour. The tour name is based off of his latest single featuring Rico Love, and the tour itself serves as a precursor to K.R.I.T. highly anticipated sophomore album, Cadillactica. K.R.I.T. will not be the only one performing in DC though, explosive Atlanta group Two-9 will also be performing as opening acts. With a debut album, 4 mixtapes, and a few tracks from Cadillactica already out, Big K.R.I.T. will have a huge catalogue to perform at the legendary Howard Theatre. Let’s not forget that he’ll be in DC as well, a home to an artist that worked with K.R.I.T. on his acclaimed project Returnof4eva. There’s a ton of questions behind the Pay Attention Tour, but if you’re in DC this Friday, be ready for a good show. Earlier today, Big K.R.I.T. also blessed us with tracklist of Cadillactica to kick off the tour week. You can check that out below

1. Kreation (Intro)
2. Life
3. My Sub, Pt. 3 (Big Bang)
4. Cadillactica
5. Soul Food
6. Pay Attention
7. King of the South
8. Mind Control
9. Standby (Interlude)
10. Do You Love Me
11. Third Eye
12. Mo Better Cool
13. Angels
14. Saturdays = Celebration
15. Lost Generation
16. Mt Olympus (Reprise) [Bonus Track]
17. Lac Lac [Bonus Track]
18. Let it Show [Bonus Track]

Source (Tracklist): HotNewHipHop