Tickets For Kanye West’s The Life Of Pablo Tour Are Selling Like Crazy

(AllHipHop News) Kanye West’s first arena tour in three years is off to a great start, according to representatives for the Chicago superstar.

Just last week, Kanye announced that his “Saint Pablo Tour” will kick off August 25th in Indianapolis and wind down in Las Vegas on October 29th.

Yeezy’s two shows in New York at Madison Square Garden on September 5th and 6th have already sold out. The same goes for his October 7th date at the The United Center in Chicago as well as the stop at the Allstate Arena in his hometown on October 8th.

All three of his shows at The Los Angeles Forum in late October have sold out, but Kanye has added a fourth date in Los Angeles at The Forum on November 1st.

 

Saint Pablo Tour Flyer

KANYE WEST – SAINT PABLO TOUR

Thursday, August 25, 2016
Indianapolis, IN
Bankers Life Fieldhouse

Saturday, August 27, 2016
Buffalo, NY
First Niagara Center

Tuesday, August 30, 2016
Toronto, ON
Air Canada Centre

Wednesday, August 31, 2016
Toronto, ON
Air Canada Centre

Friday, September 02, 2016
Montreal, QC
Bell Centre

Saturday, September 03, 2016
Boston, MA
TD Garden (SOLD OUT)

Monday, September 05, 2016
New York, NY
Madison Square Garden (SOLD OUT)

Tuesday, September 06, 2016
New York, NY
Madison Square Garden (SOLD OUT)

Thursday, September 08, 2016
Washington, DC
Verizon Center (SOLD OUT)

Monday, September 12, 2016
Atlanta, GA
Philips Arena

Wednesday, September 14, 2016
Tampa, FL
Amalie Arena

Friday, September 16, 2016
Miami, FL
AmericanAirlines Arena

Saturday, September 17, 2016
Miami, FL
AmericanAirlines Arena

Tuesday, September 20, 2016
Houston, TX
Toyota Center

Wednesday, September 21, 2016
Austin, TX
Frank Erwin Center

Thursday, September 22, 2016
Dallas, TX
American Airlines Center

Saturday, September 24, 2016
Nashville, TN
Bridgestone Arena

Sunday, September 25, 2016
Columbus, OH
Schottenstein Center
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Grand Rapids, MI
Van Andel Arena

Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Detroit, MI
Joe Louis Arena

Friday, September 30, 2016
University Park, PA
Bryce Jordan Center

Saturday, October 01, 2016
Cleveland, OH
Quicken Loans Arena

Tuesday, October 04, 2016
Philadelphia, PA
Wells Fargo Center

Thursday, October 06, 2016
Detroit, MI
Palace of Auburn Hills

Friday, October 07, 2016
Chicago, IL
United Center (SOLD OUT)

Saturday, October 08, 2016
Chicago, IL
Allstate Arena (SOLD OUT)

October 10, 2016
Minneapolis, MN
Xcel Energy Center

Wednesday, October 12, 2016
Winnipeg, MB
MTS Centre

Saturday, October 15, 2016
Edmonton, AB
Rogers Place
Monday, October 17, 2016
Vancouver, BC
Rogers Arena

Wednesday, October 19, 2016
Seattle, WA
KeyArena

Saturday, October 22, 2016
Oakland, CA
Oracle Arena (SOLD OUT)

Sunday, October 23, 2016
Oakland, CA
Oracle Arena

Tuesday, October 25, 2016
Los Angeles, CA
Forum (SOLD OUT)

Wednesday, October 26, 2016
Los Angeles, CA
Forum (SOLD OUT)

Thursday, October 27, 2016
Los Angeles, CA
Forum (SOLD OUT)

Saturday, October 29, 2016
Las Vegas, NV
T-Mobile Arena

Tuesday, November 1, 2016
Los Angeles, CA
Forum (NEW DATE)

Related Stories