Mac Miller Drops New Track With Cee Lo Green And Reveals Track Listing For “The Devine Feminine”

After announcing his forthcoming album The Divine Feminine and its September 16th release with “Dang!”, the uptempo Anderson .Paak-assisted cut (and its appropriately summery Rex Arrow-directed video), Mac Miller is back today to share the second taste from the LP. New track “We” features the previously-reported album guest CeeLo Green and shows a different side of the album’s survey of the journey that is love.

In conjunction with the song’s release, Miller is sharing The Divine Feminine’s track listing in its entirety and detailing its featured guests, which include Ariana Grande, Kendrick Lamar, Ty Dolla $ign and more, in addition to CeeLo and Anderson .Paak.

Both “Dang!” and “We” are available for immediate download when you pre-order The Divine Feminine. Tickets and exclusive VIP Meet & Greet packages for Mac’s fall headlining tour that launches following his hometown Pittsburgh show, headlining performance at this year’s Fool’s Gold Day Off and appearance at the inaugural Meadows Music & Arts Festival in New York are available for fans to purchase on Mac’s website now.

Related Stories