Drake Drops Playlist For ‘Views From The 6’


(AllHipHop News) The most highly anticipated Hip-Hop album of the year just got an official playlist as Drake unveiled the Views From the 6 tracklist on Twitter today (April 27).

The 20-track project features the songs “One Dance,” “Pop Style,” and also the bonus song “Hotline Bling.”

Earlier this week Drake posted a Tweet alerting followers of his OVO radio program on Thursday at 7 pm PT.

In addition to the album release, the Toronto rapper is jumping on a North American tour with Future starting in July.

To add to the hype, Drake is prepping for his seventh annual OVO Fest that will begin later that same month.

Views From The 6 is slated to officially release in just two days on April 29.