Mixtape Download: @June: EVOL




  • 1.June – Evol (Prod. Teddy Walton)
  • 2.June – City Love (Prod. Teddy Walton)
  • 3.June – Run The Town (Prod. Teddy Walton)
  • 4.June – Sip It Slow (Prod. Chris Calor)
  • 5.June Ft. Rockie Fresh – We On (Prod. Teddy Walton)
  • 6.June – About Me Skit
  • 7.June – Life (Prod. Teddy Walton)
  • 8.June Ft. WindoView /w Scolla – Beautiful (Prod. Teddy Walton)
  • 9.June – Love You (Prod. DA)
  • 10.June Ft. Skewby – One Day (Prod. Teddy Walton)
  • 11.June Ft. Aer – G-Shit (Prod. Teddy Walton)
  • 12.June – Real Talk Skit
  • 13.June Ft. Madrina Maria – Bring it Back
  • 14.June – Kush & Her

blog comments powered by Disqus

AllHipHop Archives of Culture

Copyright © 1998 to Infinity,, Inc. All rights reserved. Reproduction in whole or in part without permission is prohibited. Powered by VIP Today