Troy Ave Enlists Fabolous, Rick Ross, Cam’ron And More For ‘Major Without A Deal’

Troy Ave has unveiled the track listing for his debut album, Major Without A Deal. Due out June 5th, the 17-track effort has features from New York thoroughbreds like Cam’ron, Diddy, Mase, Fabolous, Jadakiss and Fat Joe. The Brooklynite also brought the south into the mix with guest verses from T.I, Young Jeezy and Rick Ross.

Peep the full track listing below.

Major Without A Deal

  1. “Quarter Million” f/ Cam’ron
  2. “I’m Bout It” f/ Fat Joe
  3. “Young King”
  4. “Real Nigga“
  5. “Doo Doo”
  6. “Bang Bang”
  7. “A Bronx Tale”
  8. “Love You/How I’m on It” f/ Lil Twin Contraban
  9. “Fake Butt Busta“
  10. “Do Betta” f/ Ty Dolla $ign
  11. “Finagle the Bagel” f/ Young Lito
  12.  ”Gimmie That” f/ A$AP Ferg and Young Lito
  13. “Do Me No Favors” f/ Fabolous and Jadakiss
  14. “Anytime” f/ Snoop Dogg
  15. “Taste of Revenge”
  16. “All About the Money” f/ Young Jeezy and Rick Ross
  17. “Your Style (Remix)” f/ Diddy, Mase, and T.I.

Related Stories