Kendrick Lamar Reveals ‘To Pimp A Butterfly’s Album Features

No TDE MC’s?

Countdown to Kendrick is here as the Compton rapper is set to unveil To Pimp A Butterfly. The track listing of TPAB has finally been revealed and the album is offers a diverse collection of guest features. Expect Snoop Dogg, George Clinton, Ronald Isley, Rapsody, Thundercat, James Fauntleroy, Bilal, and Anna Wise on the March 23rd release. See the whole listing below.

1. Wesley’s Theory ft. George Clinton & Thundercat
2. For Free? (Interlude)
3. King Kunta
4. Institutionalized ft. Bilal, Anna Wise & Snoop Dogg
5. These Walls ft. Bilal, Anna Wise & Thundercat
6. U
7. Alright
8. For Sale? (Interlude)
9. Momma
10. Hood Politics
11. How Much A Dollar Cost ft. James Fauntleroy & Ronald Isley
12. Complexion (A Zulu Love) ft. Rapsody
13. The Blacker The Berry
14. You Ain’t Gotta Lie (Momma Said)
15. i
16. Mortal Man