Drake and Jay Z To Appear on Justin Timberlake New Album

(AllHipHop News) Justin Timberlake promised his fans and the music industry at large that 2013 was going to be a huge year. His 20/20 Experience is the highest selling album of 2013 so far, his Legends of the Summer with Jay Z has grossed millions and now JT is preparing to release the 2nd part of the 20/20 Experience.

Scheduled to be released on September 30th, 20/20 Experience (2 of 2)‘s tracklist has been revealed and Drake as well as Jay Z make appearances.

Justin says all 20 songs of both parts of the 20/20 Experience were recorded together over a 20 day span.

Check out the full tracklist and behind-the-scenes video for Justin Timberlake’s 20/20 Experience Part 2 of 2 below:

1. “Gimme What I Don’t Know (I Want)”
2. “True Blood”
3. “Cabaret” (Feat. Drake)
4. “TKO”
5. “Take Back the Night”
6. “Murder” (Feat. Jay Z)
7. “Drink You Away”
8. “You Got It On”
9. “Amnesia”
10. “Only When I Walk Away”
11. “Not a Bad Thing”

Target Bonus Tracks:
12. “Blindness” (Target Exclusive)
13. “Electric Lady” (Target Exclusive


Related Stories