R. Kelly Reveals Tracklist & Cover Art For "Black Panties" Album

(AllHipHop News) Legendary R&B singer R. Kelly is set to return with his 12th studio album Black Panties on December 10th. The Chicago crooner has now revealed the official tracklist and cover art for the project.

[ALSO CHECK OUT: R. Kelly Expresses His Love Of Going Down In New Song “Cookie]

The standard edition will feature appearances from Ludacris, Jeezy, 2 Chainz, and Kelly Rowland. The deluxe version will include Juicy J, Migos, and Future.

[ALSO CHECK OUT: R. Kelly Ft. Rockie Fresh & Katie Got Bandz “My Story” (Chicago Remix)]

Check out the cover art and tracklist for Black Panties below.

Black Panties

1. Legs Shakin’ featuring Ludacris
2. Cookie
3. Throw This Money on You
4. Prelude
5. Marry the P*ssy
6. You Deserve Better
7. Genius
8. All the Way featuring Kelly Rowland
9. My Story featuring 2 Chainz
10. Right Back
11. Spend That  featuring Jeezy
12. Crazy Sex
13. Shut Up


14. Tear It Up featuring Future
15. Show Ya P*ssy featuring Migos & Juicy J
16. Physical
17. Every Position

Related Stories