Curren$y’s “The Drive In Theatre” Bundle Now Available For Download

(AllHipHop News) Curren$y’s partnership with BitTorrent has produced the latest joint venture between the Jet Life leader and the file sharing service.

The new Drive In Theatre Bundle includes Spitta’s latest mixtape, a photo set, the Cruise Life documentary, handwritten lyric sheets, album art, and an exclusive discount on Jet Life apparel.

[ALSO READ: Curren$y To Release “The Drive In Theatre” Mixtape As Part Of Jet Life BitTorrent Bundle]


The Drive In Theatre mixtape features appearances by Action Bronson, B Real, Freddie Gibbs, Young Roddy, Smoke DZA, Cornerboy P, Fiend, Trademark, Le$, and Mary Gold.

To download The Drive In Theatre Bundle visit

[ALSO READ: Mary Gold Releases Jet Life BitTorrent Bundle Featuring “Sex Hormone’d Druggie” Mixtape]

Check out the tracklist below.

1. Introduction (Produced by Thelonious Martin)
2. Godfather 4 feat. Action Bronson (Produced by Nesby Phips)
3. Stove Top (Produced by Cookin’ Soul)
4. Vintage Vineyard (Produced by Thelonious Martin)
5. Stolen (Produced by Thelonious Martin)
6. $ Migraine feat. Le$ (Produced by Cardo and Young Exclusive)
7. E.T. feat. B-Real (Produced by Thelonious Martin)
8. Grew Up In This feat. Young Roddy & Freddie Gibbs (Produced by Thelonious Martin)
9. M.P.R. (Produced by Thelonious Martin)
10. 10 G’s (Produced by Cardo)
11. El Camino feat. Mary Gold (Produced by Kariu)
12. Hi Top Whites (Produced by Thelonious Martin)
13. Fo (Produced by Cardo and Young Exclusive)
14. The Usual Suspects feat. Smoke DZA, Fiend, & Cornerboy P (Produced by 183rd)
Bonus Track: Payroll feat. Trademark Da Skydiver

Related Stories