DMX Unleashes “The Weigh In EP” As Longtime Fans Await His Forthcoming “Undisputed” Album


(AllHipHop News) After a nearly six-year absence from the music scene, multi-platinum recording artist DMX has unleashed a brand new EP, titled The Weigh In, today (May 15) for his fans who anxiously await the dog’s seventh studio album, Undisputed, which is set for release on June 26.

Earlier today, the cover art and official tracklisting for The Weigh In EP were revealed, as were two of the project’s tracks: “Sh*t Don’t Change” featuring Snoop Dogg and produced by Dr. Dre and “That’s My Baby“, which features Tyrese.

The Weigh In EP, which includes 11 brand new tracks from DMX, also features Lil Wayne, Big Stan, and Andreena Mills. In addition to Dr. Dre, DMX has assembled a team of producers such as Rich Kid, Niam Son, and Wayno.

As was reported a few weeks ago, DMX’s seventh studio album, Undisputed, will feature the single “I Don’t Dance” featuring Machine Gun Kelly, as well as a track which is said to include an appearance from the late, great Notorious B.I.G.

Check out the official tracklisting for The Weigh In EP below:

Download DMX’s The Weigh In EP Here.