Brandy Reveals Tracklisting for Her “Two Eleven” LP

With a much-anticipated album on the way, Brandy has released the official tracklisting for her latest LP titled, Two Eleven.

The singer, who has enjoyed a 20-year entertainment career, describes it as “no gimmicks, real R&B music. It’s versatile.” And if Brandy lives up to her promise, this should be a good one. For starters, her “Put It Down” single with Chris Brown is already a hit.

With producers and collaborators including Frank Ocean, Marion Winans, Jim Jonsin, and Tha Bizness, this has the potential to be the year’s best listen.

Two Eleven hits stores on October 16.Check out the tracklisting below:

01. Interlude 1
02. Wildest Dreams
03. So Sick
04. Slower
05. No Such Thing As Too Late
06. Let Me Go
07. Without You
08. Put It Down” feat. Chris Brown
09. Hardly Breathing
10. Do You Know What You Have?
11. Scared of Beautiful
12. Wish Your Love Away
13. Paint This House
14. Interlude 2

Deluxe Edition
15. Can You Hear Me Now?
16. Music
17. What You Need
18. Nodding Off


  • Much-missed R&B star Brandy announces tracklisting for new album – FACT Magazine: Music News, New Music.

    […] Two Eleven will be, in Brandy’s words, “no gimmicks, real R&B music”. At the very least, it should make a nice change from hearing her voice chopped to bits by the class of 2012. Two Eleven is due on October 16. [via AllHipHop] […]

  • Brandy Releases The Tracklist For Her New Album, “Two Eleven” |

    […] It Down is any indication of the rest of the album then Brandy is on to a sure winner. Her producers for the album include hit makers like Frank Ocean, Marion Winans, Jim Jonsin and […]

blog comments powered by Disqus