DOWNLOAD: Sir Michael Rocks Drops New Project “Lap Of Lux”; Features From Casey Veggies, Mac Miller And More

(AllHipHop) Sir Michael Rocks of The Cool Kids has released a brand-new solo project in the form of Lap of Lux, a 15-track mixtape that is being released via One Off Music Group.

The mixtape features production from Cardo, Chuck Inglish, Flosstradamus, The Freshman, Hit-Boy, and more.

Guests on Lap of Lux include Casey Veggies, Rockie Fresh, Mac Miller, Tris J, Shorty K, and Mano.

Lap of Lux is Rock’s fourth solo mixtape and the first since April’s Premier Politics 1.5.

Check out the tracklisting and download Lap of Lux below:

  1. Now You Do [Prod. Flosstradamus]
  2. G.E.D. ft. Tris J [Prod. J. Hill]
  3. They Hate It [Prod. Papi Beats]
  4. Take It to the Floor [Prod. Papi Beats]
  5. Reservations [Prod. Cardo]
  6. N.W.O. [Prod. Flosstradamus]
  7. Great ft. Casey Veggies and Mac Miller [Prod. Cardo]
  8. Good Sushi [Prod. Chuck Inglish]
  9. In the Loop [Prod. Polyester]
  10. The Best ft. Tris J & Shorty K [Prod. Mano]
  11. Connect ft. Mano [Prod. Cardo]
  12. Can’t Hide It ft. Rockie Fresh [Prod. J. Hill & iamLPeezy]
  13. If It Ain’t Foreign [Prod. Tye Hill]
  14. You Know What [Prod. Hit-Boy]
  15. The Clique ft. Casey Veggies & Tris J [Prod. The Freshman]


Related Stories