50 Cent & G-Unit Drop "The Beauty Of Independence" EP

(AllHipHop News) When G-Unit reformed earlier this summer, the group promised a new project would be available by the end of the year.

50 Cent, Lloyd Banks, Tony Yayo, Young Buck, and Kidd Kidd kept their word. G-Unit have released their brand new EP The Beauty of Independence.

[ALSO READ: Drake Brings Out J. Cole, G-Unit, Usher, Trey Songz & More At OVO Fest (PHOTOS)]

The Unit used the latest popular approach of dropping an album with out a prior announcement. The 6-track project hit online retailers at midnight. The Beauty of Independence is the first official release from G-Unit since 2008’s T·O·S (Terminate on Sight).

Fans can catch 50 and the crew performing live tomorrow night (August 26) on the series finale of Chelsea Lately.

[ALSO READ: 50 Cent & G-Unit To Perform On Final Episode Of “Chelsea Lately”]



G-Unit’s The Beauty of Independence is now available on iTunes.

Related Stories