Check Out The Tracklist For Tyler, The Creator's "Cherry Bomb"

It was just a week ago when Tyler, The Creator surprised us by announcing his new album Cherry Bomb. Today, the Odd-Future member released the official tracklist for the new project via Instagram. According to IllrootsCherry Bomb will include features by Kanye West, Lil Wayne, Toro Y Moi, and many more. The album will release this Tuesday.


Related Stories