Lil Wayne Drops Two New Tracks Via Stevie J’s ‘Appreciation 8’ Tape

YMCMB’s DJ Stevie J released the 8th installment of his popular “Appreciation” mixtape series. Packed with 38 tracks and exclusive drops, Stevie got vocals from Meek Mill, Jeezy, Lil Wayne, Future, French Montana, Trey Songz, Fabolous, Jeremih, K Camp, Dej Loaf and more. Peep the new Wayne tracks via the tape below.

Related Stories