Sheek Louch ft Fabolous “No Losses”

Silverback Gorilla 2” will be released next week and just like Jada’s album we are expecting a host of guest appearances including Pusha T, Swizz Beatz, Ghostface, A$AP Ferg, Fabolous, Jadakiss, Styles P, Joell Ortiz, Trae Tha Truth & Raheem DeVaughn.

Check out the tracklist below!:

1.) “Bunndy” (produced by Pav Bundy)
2.) “Hood Nigga” f/ Billy Danze, Joell Ortiz & Trae Tha Truth (produced by Infamous DJ Haze)
3.) “What You Want The Money For” f/ Swizz Beatz (produced by Jimmy Dukes & Smiley’s People)
4.) “I’m Working” f/ Raheem DeVaughn (produced by Dayzel The Machine)
5.) “Bang Bang” f/ Pusha T (produced by Shroom)
6.) “Skit”
7.) “Hold It Straight” (produced by Termanology, Shoryfyuz & Sir Bob Nash)
8.) “Obamacare” f/ Dyce Payne (produced by Termanology & L5)
9.) “Trap Stories” (produced by Jimmy Dukes & Smiley’s People)
10.) “What’s On Your Mind” f/ Jadakiss & A$AP Ferg (produced by Jimmy Dukes & Smiley’s People)
11.) “What It Is” f/ Styles P (produced by Tone Mason & C-Sharp)
12.) “I Luv It” f/ Ghostface Killah (produced by Shroom)
13.) “No Losses” f/ Fabolous (produced by Jimmy Dukes & Smiley’s People)
14.) “Clap” f/ Dyce Payne (produced by Dayzel The Machine)
15.) “Legends” (produced by Supastylez)
16.) “You And Me”(produced by Black Saun)
17.) “Hood In You” (produced by Joe Milly)

Related Stories