EXCLUSIVE: Game Hosts “Jesus Piece” Album Listening Session in LA; Attendees Drink Cliquot, Eat Roscoes Chicken


(AllHipHop News) Over the weekend Game hosted an album listening session for his 5th studio album titled Jesus Piece.

With plenty of Colt 45 40 ounces, Cliquot champagne and Roscoe’s chicken, approximately 100 tastemakers, artists, bloggers and writers listened to Game’s highly anticipated project.

Prior to the project Game introduced the album and gave thanks to all those that helped make the project possible.

“I’m just happy to be on my 5th album, Interscope/Geffen held me down for the last seven years of my life making sure that I’d be able to help carry the West, and do my thing for my coast and my city and my state and my friends,” Game stated.

Game, who was joined by Stat Quo, the Nu Jerzey Devil, Ty$, Clyde Carson, King Chip, Dre of Cool and Dre, Karen Civil, Elliott Wilson and others, vibed with friends, family and all invited as the project played on repeat.

The lead single from the project titled, “Celebration” was produced by Delaware producer/rapper SAP and features Chris Brown, Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa and Tyga.

Take a look at some of the pics and the video below, Game’s Jesus Piece will be available on Tuesday online and in stores nation wide, tracklist is below.

1. Scared Now feat. Meek Mill
2. Ali Bomaye feat. 2 Chainz & Rick Ross
3. Jesus Piece feat. Kanye West & Common
4. Pray feat. J. Cole & JMSN
5. Church
6. All That (Lady) feat. Lil Wayne, Big Sean, Fabolous, Jeremih
7. Heaven’s Arms
8. Name Me King – The Game, Pusha T
9. See No Evil – The Game, Kendrick Lamar, Tank
10. Can’t Get Right feat. K. Roosevelt
11. Hallelujah feat. Jamie Foxx
12. Freedom feat. Elijah Blake
13. Celebration feat. Chris Brown, Tyga, Wiz Khalifa, Lil Wayne

Deluxe Bonus
13. Dead People (P###. By Dr. Dre)
14. I Remember feat. Future & Young Jeezy
15. Blood Diamonds
16. Dead People (P###. By Dr. Dre)