TLC To Release Greatest Hits Album With New Song In October

TLC Reveals Tracklist & Release Date For Greatest Hits Album “20”

(AllHipHop News) TLC is one of the top-selling female groups of all time. In celebration of their 20 year anniversary in the music business, the Grammy-winning act will release a greatest hits album next month. 20 will include some of their chart topping singles like “Waterfalls” and “Creep.” The collection will also feature a brand new track called “Meant to Be.”

[ALSO READ: Drake Brought Out Kanye West, J. Cole, Big Sean, Diddy, Ma$e, TLC, French Montana, & The Weeknd At OVO Fest (VIDEOS)]

TLC rose to prominence in the 1990’s during Atlanta’s R&B takeover that included Usher, Monica, Xscape, 112, and Jagged Edge. The trio of T-Boz, Left Eye, and Chilli went on to sell over 65 million albums worldwide before the tragic death of Lisa “Left Eye” Lopes.

Surviving members T-Boz and Chilli recently returned to the charts as featured performers on J. Cole’s “Crooked Smile.” The Roc Nation emcee revealed that he may be contributing to TLC’s next studio album currently planned for a 2014 release.

[ALSO READ: J. Cole Hints At Another Collaboration With TLC]

20 will be released October 15th.


Checkout the tracklist for 20 below.

1. Ain’t 2 Proud Beg
2. What About Your Friends
3. Baby, Baby, Baby
4. Hat 2 Da Back
5. Creep
6. Waterfalls
7. Red Light Special
8. Diggin’ on You
9. Kick Your Game
10. No Scrubs
11. Unpretty
12. Silly Ho
13. Damaged
14. Meant to Be