Fred the Godson

Fred the Godson – “Fat Boy Fresh” (MIXTAPE)


  • 01. Intro (Prod by Boy Boy)
  • 02. Nothing To Do ft. Bad Lucclisten download
  • 03. Everything ft. Vado & French Montana (Prod by Rick Hertz)
  • 04. Walking Clouds ft. Masspike Miles (Prod by Masspike Miles)
  • 05. She Call Me God 2 (Prod by Base Beats)
  • 06. I Aint Perfect ft. Raelis (Prod by J Quest)
  • 07. Quarter Past Three (Prod by The Elements)
  • 08. Floetry ft. Dizzy Wright & Chevy Woods (Prod by Base Beats)
  • 09. Real Nigga Anthem ft. Tyler Wood (Prod by Eboniks)
  • 10. Share With Yall ft. Raelis (Prod by FREAK)
  • 11. Zimmerman ft Main Man
  • 12. The Sermon (Prod by Base Beatz)
  • 13. 1st and 15th ft. Mally Stakz (Prod by Sarom)
  • 14. Elbow Grease ft. Bam Vito (Prod by Base Beatz)
  • 15. Prey ft. Cory Gunz (Prod by Mr Authentic)
  • 16. Prisoners Poetry ft. Reef Hustle (Prod by Sunny Heights)
  • 17. What They Die For ft. Jaquae (Prod by S Dot : Pro)
  • hoeyuno

    Can’t wait to hear this shit.!!!!

blog comments powered by Disqus