HOT 97 Summer Jam Concert held at the Metlife Stadium - Performances

Featuring: Kanye West
Where: East Rutherford, New Jersey, United States
When: 05 Jun 2016
Credit: WENN.com

Kanye West Adds Second Leg To Saint Pablo Tour

(AllHipHop News) Kanye West has  added a second leg to his Saint Pablo Tour.

The new dates for the tour will open up with a performance in San Jose, CA November 17 and will also include dates in Denver and Houston, along with a New Year’s Eve concert at Barclays Center in Brooklyn, NY.

Tickets for the new dates will go on sale Saturday, October 22 at livenation.com.

Kanye is still making noise on the charts as well, as his hit single from his The Life of Pablo release  “Father Stretch My Hands Pt. 1,” claimed the No.1 spot at Urban Radio this week.

It was the rapper’s first top urban record since his 2012 hit “Mercy.”

Give the new dates for Kanye’s Saint Pablo Tour a look below.

KANYE WEST – SAINT PABLO TOUR

Thursday, November 17, 2016 San Jose, CA SAP Center at San Jose

Saturday, November 19, 2016 Sacramento, CA Golden 1 Center

Tuesday, November 22, 2016 Fresno, CA SaveMart Center

Wednesday, November 23, 2016 Anaheim, CA Honda Center

Saturday, November 26, 2016 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center

Monday, November 28, 2016 Denver, CO Pepsi Center

Thursday, December 1, 2016 San Antonio, TX AT&T Center

Friday, December 2, 2016 Houston, TX Toyota Center

Sunday, December 4, 2016 Ft. Lauderdale, FL BB&T Center

Tuesday, December 6, 2016 Orlando, FL Amway Center

Thursday, December 8, 2016 Atlanta, GA Philips Arena

Friday, December 9, 2016 Columbia, SC Colonial Life Arena

Sunday, December 11, 2016 Albany, NY The Times Union Center

Tuesday, December 13, 2016 Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo Center (RESCHEDULED)

Thursday, December 15, 2016 Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo Center

Friday, December 16, 2016 Newark, NJ Prudential Center

Sunday, December 18, 2016 Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre

Tuesday, December 20, 2016 Louisville, KY KFC Yum! Center

Thursday, December 22, 2016 Detroit, MI Palace of Auburn Hills (RESCHEDULED)

Tuesday, December 27, 2016 Washington, DC Verizon Center

Wednesday, December 28, 2016 Boston, MA TD Garden

Friday, December 30, 2016 Brooklyn, NY Barclays Center

Saturday, December 31, 2016 Brooklyn, NY Barclays Center

Related Stories