MIXTAPE DOWNLOAD: Fat Trel – Nightmare On E Street

In 2011, Fat Trel was crowned “Breakout Artist of the Year” at the DMV Music Awards. Today, he released his first 2012 offering in the form of Nightmare on E Street, the long-awaited project from the D.C. lyricist.

The 22-track mixtape features all new music from Trel and boasts appearances from a number of his fellow talented DMV MCs, including The Slutty Boyz, Tabi Bonney, Meatchi, and Chris Bo. Red Cafe, Phil Ade, and Raheem Devaughn also make appearances on the mixtape. 

Production on the project comes from Brainzzz, Kane, Lex Luger, Harry Fraud, Big K.R.I.T., Raheem Devaughn, and many more.

Download Fat Trel’s Nightmare On E Street Now!

Follow Fat Trel On Twitter (@FatTrel).

Related Stories